Sports Assembly recognises excellence

MAGS Athletics champions and record-breakers for 2018 are, back row, from left: Darhys Simone, Max Brooke-Cowden, Ben Gregory, Ben Skelton. Front row: Luke Clements, Sylvia Brunt, Malia Seko, Latonya Lole, Janelle Kara, Dylan Moon, Sila Esekielu. Absent: Record-breaker Hannah Houghton

A Sports Assembly this week recognised MAGS’ high achievers across swimming, athletics and rowing, with trophies and certificates awarded.
For a full list of students and their outstanding sporting achievements, click here