Prefects of 2018

By November 2, 2017General News

Congratulations to the students listed below, who have been selected as Prefects for 2018.

This honour is a reflection of their achievements at school so far, their expression of the MAGS Way values, and their potential to further enhance the school experience of their fellow students.

The role of Prefect carries significant leadership responsibilities throughout the school over the course of Year 13. These students have been endorsed by staff and his student peers, and the school is confident in their ability to not only fulfil the duties that will be required of them, but also make a real difference to life at MAGS next year.

The Prefects’ Camp will be held from Sunday December 3 to Tuesday December 5, at Onemana Beach on the Coromandel. The Prefect Executive (Head Boy, Head Girl and their Deputies) will be announced at a date to be confirmed after the Prefects’ Camp.

Mount Albert Grammar School Prefects of 2018

Clarke Aiono, Anton Aish, Liam Akeli, Max Brooke-Cowden, Catherine Butler, Vincent Cudmore, Liam Grozev, Allie Hawksworth, Gary He, Nadine Hidalgo, Hamish Holst, Hannah Houghton, Fatima Imran, Amelia Jack, Waiana Jones, Holly Kara, Janelle Kara, Denzel Kelemete, Eric Lee, Billy McColl, Victoria Marsh, Isaac Munro, Arian Okan, Terrell Peita, Rosarina Pillissi, Abigail Roache, Connor Roulston, Shalin Shah, Maisy Simpson, Phoebe Sullivan, Liam Thompson, Roselyne Va’ai, Lucy Zhang.