Four selected for Blues 17s

By October 25, 2017Uncategorized

Joel Cobb

Luka Klubien

Dylan Moon

Soane Vikena

The four students pictured above who played for MAGS’ First XV this season as Under-16s have been selected for the Blues 17s Development Squad.

Director of Rugby Mr Geoff Moon said the squad was selected from players from throughout Auckland, North Harbour and Northland.

The boys will attend training camps in December and January at the Blues base in Epsom. “This is a good opportunity for the players to learn the game at the next level,” said Mr Moon. “They’re looking forward to the opportunity.”