Year 9 Leadership

Miri Kaea Kent Sienna Kasieli Kaea Gabriella Naidu Kaea Kytara Tofaeono Kaea Kaea Myna Mendiratta Emilia De Pledge Kaea Jasmine Kaea Kaur Payton Shum-Kuen-Ip Kaea **Tiarere** Kaea **Tatara** Pepa Fiuloi Kaea Hazel Henare Nomotu Kaea Bailey Nagel Kaea Rafael Bevacqua-Kimi Kaea Jordan Kaea King Marcus Watson Kaea Alaipulotu Pupunu Kaea Kaea Po'oi Kaho Nate Bundock Kaea Kody Totoro Kaea Bailey Hamilton Kaea Mahara Sialafau Kaea Jeremiah Vatu Kaea Tawhai Kaipo Kaea

Addie Hall **Environmental Leader** Pathmanathan **Environmental Leader** Thamilini Chileshe **Environmental Leader** Naomi Rex-Kulatea Amber **Environmental Leader** Isla Naisbitt **Environmental Leader** Isabella **Environmental Leader** Caie **Environmental Leader** Isla Morrison Gi Borba **Environmental Leader** Hrishita Rajan **Environmental Leader Environmental Leader** Muntaha Ahmad **Environmental Leader** Emuye Dereje Hadlee Jordan **Environmental Leader** Grayson Woods **Environmental Leader** Matthias Hendry **Environmental Leader Environmental Leader** Ron Krishnan Marley **Environmental Leader** Rust Elijah **Environmental Leader** Fox Ollie **Environmental Leader** Mattson Burge **Environmental Leader** Felix Varshit Sudi **Environmental Leader** Isaako Fetui **Environmental Leader** Aarav **Environmental Leader** Gupta Andrew Pooley **Environmental Leader**

Alodia Interform Captain Ke Interform Captain Caitlin Dunlop McDowall Niamh Interform Captain Robin Interform Captain Hurman Zainah Williams-Stehlin Interform Captain Spreitzer Interform Captain Isabel Tolcher Interform Captain Rosa Interform Captain Kendra Scally-Tu'i Interform Captain Tuamoheloa Louisa Ah Kuoi Interform Captain Zion Interform Captain Minna **Bostwick** Interform Captain Cooper Musson Interform Captain Jax Hannam Interform Captain Joshua Manga Interform Captain Seth Young Interform Captain Lachlan Wilmshurst Interform Captain Shanko Gammado Interform Captain Waihirere LaRome

ChanPaeuInterform CaptainDylanYareInterform CaptainLouisAllisonInterform CaptainDhanonjoyBaruaInterform CaptainJackTylerInterform Captain

Tehya McDade Class Representative Scarlet Hancock Class Representative Sofaia Fualalo Class Representative Beatrice Taniguchi Class Representative Sona McCormack Class Representative Eva Yarrow Class Representative Fuata Murgan Class Representative Aria Gardiner Class Representative Sina Fepuleai Class Representative Basnet Class Representative Rosalynne Shamla Marikkar Class Representative Ryan Class Representative Le Joshua Murphy Class Representative Antonio Tomokino Class Representative Anderson Class Representative Ben Johnny Gilmore Class Representative Sam Roughan Class Representative Jacobsen Class Representative Αj Boswell Class Representative Jasper Lucas Class Representative Cartwright Yash Patel Class Representative Hawaiki Goodwin Class Representative Will Class Representative Poynter