First	Last	Mentor	Group
Kulia	'Ofamo'oni	09DVD	Class Representative
Azahim	Abdul Razack	09ROB	Class Representative
Reuben	Adye	09SIG	Class Representative
Eva	Ah Chong Vakalahi	09CLV	Interform Captain
Brendan	Akeli	09BEL	Class Representative
Brendan	Akeli	09BEL	Year Level Representative
Amatan	Anandarajan	09WSN	Class Representative
Anna	Batcheler	09BLY	Environmental Leader
Lucas	Bindon	09GRC	Class Representative
Lucas	Bindon	09GRC	Year Level Representative
Hunter	Bishop	09WSN	Environmental Leader
Imogen	Bowman	09JOH	Environmental Leader
Maddy	Cameron	09PTI	Interform Captain
Nina	Chalmers	09BTL	Class Representative
Michael	Chevis	09WSN	Interform Captain
Ziona	Chiristainson	09KNA	Class Representative
Scarlet	Connor	09JAD	Class Representative
Scarlet	Connor	09JAD	Year Level Representative
Elisabeth	Coventon	09ABS	Environmental Leader
Mari	Crossland	09BLY	Interform Captain
Ryder	Delaney-Klinac	09GDE	Environmental Leader
Nabiha	Eliyas	09CLV	Class Representative
Olive	Evans	09JAD	Environmental Leader
Benjie	Fairclough	09KMR	Interform Captain
Canaan	Faumui	09KMR	Class Representative
Mags	Finau	09DNR	Class Representative
Evie	Fraser	09HGH	Interform Captain
Henry	Hills	09SIG	Interform Captain
Ben	Hori-Elliott	09FAU	Interform Captain
Ben	Horton	09CVN	Interform Captain
'Anaseini	longi	09JOH	Interform Captain
Gabriel	Irvan	09ARC	Environmental Leader
Alexandria	James	09HGH	Class Representative
Harrison	Jones	09STR	Class Representative
Zoya	Kashif Siddiqui	09BTL	Environmental Leader
Delta	Katu-Leaupepe	09DVD	Interform Captain
Simon	Kei	09BEL	Interform Captain
Jonathan	Kelly	09IRE	Interform Captain
Cameron	Lai	09SIG	Environmental Leader

First	Last	Mentor	Group
Markus	Lienaw	09GRC	Environmental Leader
Catherine	Makasini	09BTL	Interform Captain
Amelie	McDowall	09DNR	Environmental Leader
Harry	Nicholson	09CVN	Environmental Leader
Xander	O'Brien	09IRE	Environmental Leader
Infinity	Papali'i	09ABS	Interform Captain
Silas	Papprill	09ARC	Class Representative
Poovika	Parthiban	09KNA	Environmental Leader
Mariya	Patel	09CLV	Environmental Leader
Sancy	Prabhakar	09ABS	Class Representative
Karsten	Price	09STR	Interform Captain
Khalen	Quensell	09JOH	Class Representative
Khalen	Quensell	09JOH	Year Level Representative
Ryan	Quinn	09STR	Environmental Leader
Oliver	Roy	09BEL	Environmental Leader
Arnav	Sajwan	09IRE	Class Representative
Kyan	Schlierike	09ROB	Environmental Leader
Ella	Smith	09HGH	Environmental Leader
Hanna	Smith	09JAD	Interform Captain
Gabriella	Sousa	09DVD	Environmental Leader
Rachel	Stevens	09BLY	Class Representative
Malachi	Tagi	09GDE	Interform Captain
Joseph	Talisa	09ROB	Interform Captain
Harshavardhan	Tammina	09CVN	Class Representative
Nathaniel	Taufa	09FAU	Class Representative
Oscar	Tenali	09GRC	Interform Captain
Maximus	Thekkan	09FAU	Environmental Leader
Sasha	Tobin	09KNA	Interform Captain
Wilford	Tovo	09GDE	Class Representative
Evangelista	Tuala	09PTI	Environmental Leader
Janet	Va'aelua	09PTI	Class Representative
Lucas	Viliamu	09ARC	Interform Captain
Domenic	Webb	09KMR	Environmental Leader
Eternity	Williams	09DNR	Interform Captain