	_		
Tilly	Tiafariu	10ADS	Class Representative
Makaia	Quensell	10AIN	Class Representative
Nicho	Fernando	10CHM	Class Representative
Hazel	Rust	10CLL	Class Representative
Abby	Williamson	10DEB	Class Representative
Melody	Berhe	10FOR	Class Representative
Charlee	Russell	10GRI	Class Representative
Stevie	Korach	10MIS	Class Representative
Tia	Smith	10MLG	Class Representative
Salamasina	Fa'alogo	10PLG	Class Representative
Vicki	Murdoch	10SAS	Class Representative
Lily	Rupapera	10SMH	Class Representative
Tully	Cook	10ADS	Interform Captain
Bella	Gardiner	10AIN	Interform Captain
Luella	Menzies	10CHM	Interform Captain
Fleur	Nielsen	10CLL	Interform Captain
Anevili	Kalolo	10DEB	Interform Captain
Kaeziya	Latoa-Williams	10FOR	Interform Captain
Shanaya	Chand	10GRI	Interform Captain
Megan	Grant	10MIS	Interform Captain
Sarah-Liana	Finau	10MLG	Interform Captain
Makayla	Hillyard-Ngawati	10PLG	Interform Captain
Olivia	Appleton	10SAS	Interform Captain
Tessa	Fletcher	10SMH	Interform Captain
Mackenzi	Goff	10ADS	Kaea
Whakapuru	Smith	10AIN	Kaea
Nico	Uputaua	10CHM	Kaea
Maria	Tuitupou	10CLL	Kaea
Lyrric	Tupu	10DEB	Kaea
Chelsy Jane	Petersen	10FOR	Kaea
Tupou	Finau	10GRI	Kaea
Lulu	Wrightson-Lyons	10MIS	Kaea
Karamea	Driscoll-Maruariki	10MLG	Kaea
Ada	Petau	10PLG	Kaea
Sophia	Armstrong	10SAS	Kaea
Miranda	Flexman	10SMH	Kaea
Tilly	Shuttleworth	10ADS	Environmental Leader
Esther	Thomas	10AIN	Environmental Leader
Fern	O'Connor	10CHM	Environmental Leader
Sanchita	Viswanathan	10CLL	Environmental Leader
Rutvi	Ramaram	10DEB	Environmental Leader

Isabel	Tu'ipulotu	10FOR	Environmental Leader
Fiona	Gundran	10GRI	Environmental Leader
Yashi	Jakkaraju	10MIS	Environmental Leader
Olive	Kisby	10MLG	Environmental Leader
Prisha	Dhobale	10PLG	Environmental Leader
Magdalen	Коо	10SAS	Environmental Leader
Hera	Barnes	10SMH	Environmental Leader
Tom	Jarrold	10DYS	Class Representative
Xavier	Rimmer Riley	10FER	Class Representative
Kawiti	Albert Campbell	10HBN	Class Representative
Toby	Newcombe	10HMR	Class Representative
Boston	Maue	10HUS	Class Representative
Carter	Hakeagaiki	10JTN	Class Representative
Liam	Baker	10KAU	Class Representative
Joe	Fenn	10LAX	Class Representative
Dhruv	Patel	10MCG	Class Representative
Ted	Paynter	10MHG	Class Representative
Ethan	Matthews	10PHR	Class Representative
Billy	Wang	10RDG	Class Representative
Wasif	Khan	10STV	Class Representative
Dylan	Mandow	10WKL	Class Representative
·			·
Shlok	Sannidhanam	10DYS	Interform Captain
Noah	Smith	10FER	Interform Captain
Cam	Brown	10HBN	Interform Captain
Albert	Akeli	10HMR	Interform Captain
Aidan	Hennessy	10HUS	Interform Captain
Christian	Warby	10JTN	Interform Captain
Heath	Longbottom	10KAU	Interform Captain
Liam	Dickinson	10LAX	Interform Captain
Matthew	Airehrour	10MCG	Interform Captain
Damien	Lisiua	10MHG	Interform Captain
Eric	Couling	10PHR	Interform Captain
Christian	Palu	10RDG	Interform Captain
Tarquinius	Schwalger	10STV	Interform Captain
Ryan	Sanders	10WKL	Interform Captain
			•
Dallas	Kaisala-Naea	10DYS	Kaea
Jackson	Vaipa-Pitovao	10FER	Kaea
Arden	Skelton-Fa'alogo	10HBN	Kaea
	<u> </u>		

Sione

Tovo

10HMR

Kaea

Sonny	Walters	10HUS	Kaea
William	Shum	10JTN	Kaea
Devon	Dunn	10KAU	Kaea
Bevon	Argo	10LAX	Kaea
Samisoni	Taufa	10MCG	Kaea
Usaia	Rhodes	10MHG	Kaea
Uzayr	Bhamji	10PHR	Kaea
Yahye	Quule	10RDG	Kaea
Aaryan	Dronamraju	10STV	Kaea
Reuben	Moffett	10WKL	Kaea

Mohammad	Alnajjar	10DYS	Environmental Leader
Srikar	Pataneni	10FER	Environmental Leader
Callan	Leach	10HBN	Environmental Leader
Gabriel	Guce	10HMR	Environmental Leader
Josh	Kingston	10HUS	Environmental Leader
Ayaan	Soomro	10JTN	Environmental Leader
Ngata	Henry	10KAU	Environmental Leader
Ethan	Sams	10LAX	Environmental Leader
Ashton	Woolford	10MCG	Environmental Leader
Henru	Viljoen	10MHG	Environmental Leader
Asher	Older	10PHR	Environmental Leader
Thomas	Roberts	10RDG	Environmental Leader
Thomas	Poulton	10STV	Environmental Leader
Harry	Smith	10WKL	Environmental Leader