First	Last	Mentor	Group	First
Queeny	Ale	10HNN	Class Representative	Grace
Max	Alleyne	10AVS	Environmental Leader	Grace
Ryan	Antia	10HRS	Class Representative	Caleb
Ryan	Antia	10HRS	Year Level Representative	Auror
Nishka	Arora	10AVS	Class Representative	Aryan
Medha	Bandari	10DSA	Environmental Leader	Mirac
Will	Blaikie	10CLS	Environmental Leader	WeiS
Isabella	Boersen	10GRL	Class Representative	Janki
Tyler	Brown	10FRS	Environmental Leader	Anton
Jesse	Burge	10CLS	Interform Captain	Kyle
Zoe	Burnett	10SEO	Class Representative	Jackso
Arthur	Bykov	10BRN	Environmental Leader	Zehra
Sam	Chase	10RPY	Environmental Leader	Milla
Tama	Cousins	10CAL	Interform Captain	Rohar
Lily	Curnow	10FRS	Class Representative	Rohar
Lily	Curnow	10FRS	Year Level Representative	Aboul
Noah	Curtis	10GRW	Class Representative	Vinnie
Molly	Cutmore	10FRA	Class Representative	Maia
QiQi	Deng	10IWD	Interform Captain	Carrie
Emily	Domett	10WLR	Interform Captain	Conno
Otis	Edmonds	10CAL	Environmental Leader	Isaiah
Sejal	Enaganti	10RPY	Class Representative	Ethan
Iose	Fatuleai	10HLD	Interform Captain	Coher
Dorina	Finau	10HNN	Interform Captain	Subha
Sara	Fletcher-Hulbert	10GRL	Environmental Leader	Ashto
Rosa	Fox	10SEO	Interform Captain	Locky
Dimitri	Fruean	10BRN	Interform Captain	Diego
Hannah	Gabriel	10MKN	Interform Captain	Salina
Faraz	Imran	10ACK	Class Representative	Natali
Sabina	Jackson	10DSA	Class Representative	Xanda
Ocean	Letiu	10WLR	Environmental Leader	Harsh
Emily	Lyon	10FRS	Interform Captain	Vielar
Jackson	Madhwan	10HUN	Environmental Leader	Luca
Zara	Marsh	10WOL	Class Representative	Pepe
Lilaina	Marshall	10WOL	Environmental Leader	Jonath
Fynn	Matthews	10CLS	Class Representative	Lawre
Nina	McFarland	10WOL	Interform Captain	
Caio	McMath	10HRS	Interform Captain	
Nahum	Mengistie	10BRN	Class Representative	
Jacob	Miller	10GIB	Interform Captain	

First	Last	Mentor	Group
Grace	Moon	10WLR	Class Representative
Grace	Moon	10WLR	Year Level Representative
Caleb	Murphy	10WLD	Class Representative
Aurora	Naluloa	10HNN	Environmental Leader
Aryan	Negi	10RYE	Environmental Leader
Miracle	Nomani	10FRA	Environmental Leader
Wei Siong	Ong	10GIB	Environmental Leader
Janki	Prajapati	10SEO	Environmental Leader
Antony	Reveley	10HRS	Environmental Leader
Kyle	Roberts	10ACK	Interform Captain
Jackson	Russek	10IWD	Environmental Leader
Zehra	Safa	10MKN	Environmental Leader
Milla	Senio	10GRL	Interform Captain
Rohan	Sharma	10IWD	Class Representative
Rohan	Sharma	10IWD	Year Level Representative
Aboubakr	Sharood	10RYE	Class Representative
Vinnie	Shaw	10GRW	Environmental Leader
Maia	Smales	10FRA	Interform Captain
Carrie	Southgate	10AVS	Interform Captain
Connor	Sykes	10GRW	Interform Captain
Isaiah	Tairea	10WLD	Interform Captain
Ethan	Tait	10RYE	Interform Captain
Cohen	Taylor	10TNR	Interform Captain
Subhash	Thirunahari	10HUN	Class Representative
Ashton	Thompson	10TNR	Class Representative
Lockyer	Timaloa	10HUN	Interform Captain
Diego	Toluaki	10TNR	Environmental Leader
Salina	Tsegay	10MKN	Class Representative
Natalia Kelana	Tuitama	10DSA	Interform Captain
Xanda	Tutavake	10HLD	Environmental Leader
Harsh	Verma	10ACK	Environmental Leader
Vieland	Walker	10HLD	Class Representative
Luca	Ward	10CAL	Class Representative
Pepe	Young	10RPY	Interform Captain
Jonathon	Yu	10GIB	Class Representative
Lawrence	Zhao	10WLD	Environmental Leader