			cl. p
Eved	Ah Soon	09CLS	Class Rep
Ryan	Antia	09HRS	Class Rep
QiQi	Deng	09CGL	Class Rep
Vai	Fiuloi -	09PTI	Class Rep
Rosa	Fox	09SEO	Class Rep
Cam	Gwynne	09ACK	Class Rep
Anna	Hagele	09MKN	Class Rep
Jasmine	Lewis	09WOL	Class Rep
Lily	Lockie	09DSA	Class Rep
Nahum	Mengistie	09BRN	Class Rep
Caleb	Murphy	09WLD	Class Rep
Emma	Newland	09RPY	Class Rep
Ezra	Pollard	09GIB	Class Rep
Jonelle	Puletiuatoa	09WLR	Class Rep
Rohan	Sharma	09GRW	Class Rep
Maia	Smales	09ADS	Class Rep
Reuben	Solomon	09RYE	Class Rep
Carrie	Southgate	09IRE	Class Rep
Rose	Tebbutt	09FRS	Class Rep
Subhash	Thirunahari	09NTL	Class Rep
Diego	Toluaki	09TNR	Class Rep
Hugo	Vlok	09HLD	Class Rep
Luca	Ward	09CAL	Class Rep
Layla	Williams	09HGH	Class Rep
Melbourne	Ariki	09HRS	Environmental Leader
Medha	Bandari	09DSA	Environmental Leader
Sophia	Brooker	09SEO	Environmental Leader
Joshua	Burns	09RYE	Environmental Leader
Arthur	Bykov	09BRN	Environmental Leader
Molly	Cutmore	09ADS	Environmental Leader
Laila	Dickson	09IRE	Environmental Leader
Taotao Tommy	Duan		Environmental Leader
•		09GRW	Environmental Leader
Charlie	Evans	09TNR	
Laith	Ikram	09CLS	Environmental Leader
Devika 	Khurana	09WLR	Environmental Leader
Honor	King	09PTI	Environmental Leader
Sandra	Mao	09FRS	Environmental Leader
Lilaina	Marshall	09WOL	Environmental Leader
Felix	Mead	09CGL	Environmental Leader
Ella	Nguyen	09RPY	Environmental Leader
Lucia	Nielsen	09HGH	Environmental Leader
Max	Obery	09HLD	Environmental Leader
Kaden	Pascoe	09NTL	Environmental Leader
Naman	Prakash	09CAL	Environmental Leader
Samuel	Reeves	09GIB	Environmental Leader
Legend	Whitaker	09ACK	Environmental Leader
Hugo	Wong	09WLD	Environmental Leader
Victoria	Wu	09MKN	Environmental Leader
Kilisi	Buckley	09IRE	Interform Captain
Harper	Bundock	09BRN	Interform Captain
Hector	de Mornac	09WLD	Interform Captain
Oscar	Duffy	09CLS	Interform Captain
Hannah	Gabriel	09MKN	Interform Captain
Joseph	Gracie	09GIB	Interform Captain
			Interform Captain
Tyrone Amelie	Hurt-Pickering Kelly	09ACK 09SEO	Interform Captain
Amelie	•		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Lawrence	09WOL	Interform Captain
Keon	Leota	09NTL	Interform Captain
Michayla	Lilii-Moa	09WLR	Interform Captain
Emily	Lyon	09FRS	Interform Captain
Danii	Mafoe	09HGH	Interform Captain
Hailey	Martin	09RPY	Interform Captain
Italia	McLeay	09DSA	Interform Captain
Frankie	Pengelly	09ADS	Interform Captain
Elijah	Poliko	09CGL	Interform Captain
Tyla	Rihari	09PTI	Interform Captain
Kotahi	Shelford	09CAL	Interform Captain
Luke	Stroh	09TNR	Interform Captain
Connor	Sykes	09GRW	Interform Captain
Ethan	, Tait	09RYE	Interform Captain
Dante	Tapula'aia	09HRS	Interform Captain
Xanda	Tutavake	09HLD	Interform Captain
Eved	Ah Soon	09CLS	Year Level Rep
Ryan	Antia	09HRS	Year Level Rep
Rosa	Fox	09SEO	Year Level Rep
Jonelle	Puletiuatoa	09WLR	Year Level Rep
JOHENE	. aictiuatua	OD WELL	rear Level Nep