Leila	Belt	10PEH	Environmental Leader
Maxi	Bevacqua-Kimi	10SMH	Environmental Leader
Reuben	Cumberpatch	10FST	Environmental Leader
Aditya	Dwivedi	10CNS	Environmental Leader
Вјау	Eteuati	10PHR	Environmental Leader
Peyman	Golzarpour	10SCF	Environmental Leader
Emily	Gough	10GLO	Environmental Leader
Ben	Gribben	10YAN	Environmental Leader
Leilani	Kaho	10FDZ	Environmental Leader
Adeeba	Khan	10CLV	Environmental Leader
Sara	Mazengia	10ROB	Environmental Leader
Isla	McLeay	10AHN	Environmental Leader
Tamaho	Perry	10NYR	Environmental Leader
Eamon	Pita	10DAL	Environmental Leader
Siena	Pound	10IWD	Environmental Leader
Dylan	Prasad	10MZS	Environmental Leader
Ahnaf	Rafique	10HBN	Environmental Leader
Rachel	Ren	10SLB	Environmental Leader
Tk	Saniteli	10HOB	Environmental Leader
Vibhaa	Sharma	10KOL	Environmental Leader
Hannah	Stevens	10HNN	Environmental Leader
Reuben	Stewart	10FLM	Environmental Leader
Ethan	Sutherland	10SUJ	Environmental Leader
Rob	Ah Chong Vakalahi	10HBN	Interform Captain
Craig	Brough	10FLM	Interform Captain
Liam	Campbell	10MZS	Interform Captain
Jayde	Cummings	10SLB	Interform Captain
Alexis	Davidson	10IWD	Interform Captain
lsaiah 	Fale	10SMH	Interform Captain
Tom	Grant	10HOB	Interform Captain
Ella	Graves	10AHN	Interform Captain
Alexzander	Hampton	10SUJ	Interform Captain
Nikau	Hopwood	10FST	Interform Captain
Karthikeyan	Manorajah	10NYR	Interform Captain
Alyssa	McCrae	10HNN	Interform Captain
Taiarahia	Moataane-Mika	10CNS	Interform Captain
Sienna	Mulu	10ROB	Interform Captain
Charlotte	Parore	10KOL	Interform Captain
Ollie	Pervan	10YAN	Interform Captain
Bianca	Power	10PEH	Interform Captain
Те Раеа	Renata	10SCF	Interform Captain
Wilhelm	Satele	10PHR	Interform Captain
Roy	Tatupu	10DAL	Interform Captain
Sienna-Rose	Tawera	10FDZ	Interform Captain
Vai	Toka	10CLV	Interform Captain
Shante	Viney	10GLO	Interform Captain

Olivia	Bennett	10FDZ	Class Representative
Luke	Eagles-Smith	10NYR	Class Representative
Wilson	Hafoka	10FLM	Class Representative
Jeremiah	Havea	10HBN	Class Representative
Emil	Hinchliff	10FST	Class Representative
Jamieson	Horst	10SMH	Class Representative
Bella	Houghton	10PEH	Class Representative
Terence	Ieriko	10DAL	Class Representative
Jason	Jacob	10PHR	Class Representative
Taimana	Jacob	10CLV	Class Representative
Sahil	Kirpalani	10YAN	Class Representative
Eva	Moody	10KOL	Class Representative
Amber	Moss	10ROB	Class Representative
Bill	Nguyen	10SUJ	Class Representative
Annalisse	Petersen	10IWD	Class Representative
Aimon	Purcell	10HOB	Class Representative
Diya	Rathod	10HNN	Class Representative
Elliott	Smart	10AHN	Class Representative
Keean	Smith	10CNS	Class Representative
Angie	Swainson	10SLB	Class Representative
Louis	Uri	10SCF	Class Representative
Mataele	Vaea	10GLO	Class Representative
Solomon	Woods	10MZS	Class Representative
Olivia	Bennett	10FDZ	Year Level Representative
Jason	Jacob	10PHR	Year Level Representative
Annalisse	Petersen	10IWD	Year Level Representative
Louis	Uri	10SCF	Year Level Representative