Junior School Contacts

Parents and caregivers are most welcome to contact their child’s form teacher, Dean or the Senior Leadership Team members below if they have any queries.

Contact Details

Jo Williams

Associate Principal –
Junior School

jwilliams@mags.school.nz
Phone: 815 4036

Sarah Hayes

Deputy Principal –
Junior Girls

shayes@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8172

Tom Murdoch

Deputy Principal –
Junior Boys

tmurdoch@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8224

Haana Bovaird

Dean, Year 9 Girls

hbovaird@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8114

Kerry Baker

Dean, Year 9 Boys

kbaker@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8116

Carissa Calvert

Dean, Year 10 Girls

ccalvert@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8119

Michael Collins

Dean, Year 10 Boys

mcollins@mags.school.nz
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8118

Form Teachers

ClassTeacherEmail
9DBNMs Laura Dobbinldobbin@mags.school.nz
9DRKMrs Pam Drakepdrake@mags.school.nz
9GMSMs Nisitha Gomesngomes@mags.school.nz
9GRLMs Louise Graylgray@mags.school.nz
9IREMs Patricia Irvinepirvine@mags.school.nz
9KNAMs Henrieta Kajanovahkajanova@mags.school.nz
9NHAMrs Robina Nisharnisha@mags.school.nz
9RPYMiss Chelsea Ripleycripley@mags.school.nz
9SEOMs Stella Seosseo@mags.school.nz
9WDHMs Claire Woodhallcwoodhall@mags.school.nz
ClassTeacherEmail
9CGLMr Nikolas Coghillncoghill@mags.school.nz
9DALMr Tom Daletdale@mags.school.nz
9DBHMr Stephen Dibnahsdibnah@mags.school.nz
9GDEMr John Goodierjgoodier@mags.school.nz
9GIBMr Warwick Gibbswgibbs@mags.school.nz
9JTNMs Kelly Johnstonkjohnston@mags.school.nz
9MZSMr Daniel Menziesdmenzies@mags.school.nz
9PHRMr Michael Puharampuhara@mags.school.nz
9PRYMr Carl Perrycperry@mags.school.nz
9PTIMrs Cherie Petuelicpetueli@mags.school.nz
9PWLMr Toby Powelltpowell@mags.school.nz
9TNRMr Sean Turnersturner@mags.school.nz
ClassTeacherEmail
10ASHMr Michael Ashbymashby@mags.school.nz
10FLMMr Richie Folomurfolomu@mags.school.nz
10KGNMr Joe Kerriganjkerrigan@mags.school.nz
10KMAMs Nesa Mahalingamnmahalingam@mags.school.nz
10MRYMiss Leah Murraylmurray@mags.school.nz
10PRGMrs Helen Prangnellhprangnell@mags.school.nz
10PSIMr Andrew Pilisiapilisi@mags.school.nz
10RYSMr James Reynoldsjreynolds@mags.school.nz
10SALMr Tony Sailtsail@mags.school.nz
10SCFMr Andrew Scaifeascaife@mags.school.nz
10WLDMr Michael Walden mwalden@mags.school.nz
10YANMs Meng Yangmyang@mags.school.nz
ClassTeacherEmail
10ADSMs Jaleisa Adamsjadams@mags.school.nz
10AHNMs Erin Aitchisoneaitchison@mags.school.nz
10FRYMs Linda Freylfrey@mags.school.nz
10GOFMs Claudia Goffcgoff@mags.school.nz
10GRGMs Elizabeth Grigelegrigel@mags.school.nz
10HGHMs Carmela Hugheschughes@mags.school.nz
10NBIMrs Sabina Nabisnabi@mags.school.nz
10ROBMs Sharne Robertssroberts@mags.school.nz
10SLEMiss Jordan Stanleyjstanley@mags.school.nz
10WOLMs Becky Woodallbwoodall@mags.school.nz