## Service Lion recipients

Jenna Ackerman (Re-Award)	for service to the wider school community
Jimmy Banks	for service to the wider school community
'Alosi Bloomfield	for service as Deputy Head Girl and to the wider school community
Jack Briden	for service to performing arts
Harper Burtenshaw	for service to the wider school community
Jack Casey-Pickering	for service as Deputy Head Boy and to the wider school community
Jamila Chen	for service to the wider school community
Arique Chowdhury	for service to the wider school community
Benjamin Cullen	for service to the wider school community
Thomas Day	for service as Deputy Head Boy and to the wider school community
Aaron Faasalafa	for service to the wider school community
Eleanor Fetcher	for service to performing arts
Noah Foster	for service to the wider school community
Sophia Fox	for service to the wider school community
Morwenna Fyfe	for service as Deputy Head Girl and to the wider school community
Yusi Gao	for service to the wider school community

Amy Hirst	for service to the wider school community
Shannon Hoole (Re-Award)	for service to the library
Aimee Hunt	for service to the wider school community
Denis Hysenaj	for service to the school house
Fatima Imran	for service to the library and the wider school community
Reese Jacques	for service to visual arts and the wider school community
Heejoo Jang	for service to the wider school community
Benjamin Jeffery	for service to the wider school community
Fia Jones	for service to the wider school community
Justine Klassen	for service to the wider school community
Miriam Leonhardt	for service to the library
Oliver Mathiesen (Re-Award)	for service to performing arts and the wider school community
Jaimee McLaughlan	for service as Head Girl and the wider school community
Vaibhav Nayyar	for service to the wider school community
Lausapai Nikoro	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community
Arien Okan	for service to arts
Dylan Owen	for service to the wider school community

Giles Paton-Simpson	for service as a technology leader
Jake Paxton	for service as a technology leader
Desmond Petelo	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community
Rosarina Pillisi	for service to the wider school community
Hannah Quince	for service to visual arts and the wider school community
Conor Quinlan	for service to the wider school community
Denzel Robertson	for service as Head Boy and the wider school community
Julia Robinson	for service to the wider school community
Beatrice Santos	for service to the wider school community
William Sharkey	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community
Nicholas Shillito	for service to the library
Paris Shum	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community
Shakthi Singh	for service to the wider school community
Abigail Beatriz Rose Sunga	for service to the wider school community
Ceylonese Taumaoe	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community
Kushali Tuinder	for service to the wider school community
Roselyne Va'ai	for service to the wider school community
Vaimoana Va'ai	for service to Pasifika and to the wider school community

Reiko Yoshida-Wildash	for service to the wider school community
Lucy Zhang	for service to the library
Kenneth Zhang	for service to the library and the wider school community