MUSIC AWARDS

The Best Rock Vocals	Denzel Kelemete
The Best Rock Guitarist	Himmadri Podder
The Best Electric Bass Player- "Four string Star"	Viliami Moli and Lars Landicho
The Best Percussionist- "Beat Master"	Amitai Aharon
Piano Performance Award	Nadine Hidalgo
Chamber Music Award	Moonstars Chamber Group
The Most Innovative Composer-Arranger	Emma Moon
Jazz Award	Billy McColl
Go West Cup - Music Performance of the Year	Gypsy Swingers
KBB Music Cup	Mt Albert Grammar Jazz Band
Old Orchestra Cup	Gary He and Hannah Houghton
Orchestra Award	Anton Aish and Anvilly Huang
Outstanding Service to the Choral programme -	Eric Lee
John Wilmott Trophy (new award)	
Treseder-Hallet cup for Choral excellence	Lily Tse
Service to the Music Department	Jake Paxton and Himaddri Podder
Foster Music Cup for Outstanding Achievement in Music	Karen Geng and Nadine Hidalgo

DANCE AWARDS

Excellence in Dance Performance (Girls)	Rosarina Pillissi
Excellence in Dance Performance (Boys)	Billy McColl
Excellence in Choreography	Lulu Qiu
Excellence in Dance Studies	Allie Hawksworth
Dance Leadership Award-	Holly Kara, Janelle Kara, Karissa Tapu and Moanekah Va'ai
Long Service in Dance Cup	Allie Hawksworth and Lulu Qiu
Most Outstanding Performance in Dance	Liam Akeli and Xavier Wong-See

DRAMA AWARDS

Best Male Actor	Seamus Stalker
Best Female Actor Award	Takunda Muzondiwa
Most Outstanding Performance in	Dan Bell
Theatresports	
Sheilah Winn Shakespeare Award	Seamus Stalker
Excellence in Technical or backstage	Aislinn Reid
support	
JCNB Cup for Excellence in Dramatic Work	Arien Okan

McGregor Cup for Drama Leadership	Aislinn Reid
Long Service in Drama Cup	Zoe Holden

SPEECH AND DEBATING AWARDS

Public Speaking Cup	Liam Milbank and Elijah Manu
Wilson and Horton Debating Cup	David Laxon, Vaibhav Nayyar and Eric Shen
Leadership In Debating (new award)	Liam Milbank and Elijah Manu
Excellence in Creative Writing (new award)	Celia Gao
Excellence In spoken word Poetry	Takunda Muzondiwa
(new award)	

MAORI & PASIFIKA PERFORMING ARTS AWARDS

Maori Performing Arts Award	Sheye Semple
Tane-Rore Award- Manukura Tane	Kaharau Mendes
Hine-Te-Rehia Award- Manukura Wahine	Sheye Semple
Excellence in Indian Culture	Emily Jerrom
Excellence in Cultural Leadership	Rosarina Pillissi
P.I Cultural Leadership (Girls) donated by	Jasmine Meti
Alexandra Su'a	
P.I Cultural Leadership (Boys) donated by	Floyd Watch
Fred Kome	

VISUAL ARTS AWARDS

Commitment/leadership in Painting	Cleo Chambers
Excellence in Painting	Chantelle Boxall
Excellence in Design	Grace Twigley
Most Promising Pacific Student	Porcia Meredith
Excellence in Art History Award	Rachel Simpson
Leadership in Design	Lulu Qiu
Service to the School in Art	Gia man Tran Quan
Senior Art Cup	Chantelle Boxall

PHOTOGRAPHY AWARDS

Emerging Artist Most Innovative Young Photographer Silver Exposure: Consistently High Achievement Gold Exposure: Outstanding Technical Achievement Leadership in Photography Naufal Haritsyah Sylvia Louis-Marie Porcia Meredith Arien Okan Rachel Taylor

Kendra Smith

MEDIA STUDIES AWARDS

Excellence in Media Studies Academic	McKenzie Williams
Excellence in Film Editing	Daniel Mackay
Service to Media Studies	Seamus Stalker
Most Promising Film Maker	Cruz Hack

ARTS CO-ORDINATOR AWARDS AND DUX ARTIUM

CC Award for Excellence in Arts Management	Allie Hawksworth
Outstanding Support to the Arts (new award)	Amitai Aahron and Aislinn Reid
Representative Arts performance of the year (new award)	MAGS MEGACREW

Bruce Taylor Cup

(Most dedicated Arts student) Ella Brislen and Seamus Stalker

DUX ARTIUM: GIRLS – Lulu Qiu

DUX ARTIUM: BOYS – Billy McColl