ARTS DINNER AWARDS - MUSIC

Benjamin Sinclair Best Contemporary Musician - Elliott Smart

Sir Donald McIntyre Best Classical Musician – Celestine Howard

Chamber Music Award- Zexin Ally Qiu

Tresseder-Hallet Cup – Anouk Blackburn

Choir Award – Henri Le Cren

John Willmott Trophy for Leadership in Choral Work – Violani Afoa & Kairo Ah Kuoi-Simich

Andy Brown Jazz Award – Daniel Lees

Opelonge Ah Sam Orchestra Award - Bella Houghton

KBB Music Cup – Vedant Sheth

Foster Cup – Outstanding Academic Achievement in Music – Kairo Ah Kuoi-Simich

Murray McNabb Most Innovative Composer/Arranger – Masaya Reed

Music Performance of the Year – (Group) – Parkdale – William Tinnock-Jones & Solomon Woods

Music Performance of the Year – (Individual) – William Butterworth

Outstanding Contribution to The Music Dept. - Celestine Howard

Long Service to Music – Violani Afoa

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - DRAMA

JCNBC Cup for Excellence in Drama Performance – Wilhelm Satele

Best Male Actor Award - Juwan Houma

Best Female Actor Award - Emma Newland

Best Sheila Winn Award - Emma Nash

Most Outstanding Performance Theatresports – Belle Horan

Excellence in Backstage or Technical Support – Stella Roberts

Long Service in Drama Cup - Eve Thompson

McGregor Cup for Drama Leadership - Emma Nash

DINNER AWARDS - DANCE

Excellence in Dance Performance (Girls) - Hailey Martin

Excellence in Dance Performance (Boys) - Eved Ah Soon

Excellence in Choreography – Olivia Bennett

Excellence in Dance Studies – Annaliese Richards

Most Outstanding Group Performance – Khalen Quensell and Kyra-Leigh Masina

Most Outstanding Individual Performance – Jacob Cameron

Dance Leadership Award – Jacob Cameron & Coco-Sabine Meikle

Long Service to Dance – Coco-Sabine Meikle

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - SPEECH AND DEBATING AWARDS

Public Speaking Cup – Ryan Antia

Wilson and Horton Debating Cup - Nishka Arora

Leadership in Debating - Vibhaa Sharma & Vanya Virdi

Excellence in Creative Writing - Lize Deng

Excellence in Spoken Word Poetry - Ryan Shen & Mehak Sehgal

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - CULTURAL

Māori Performing Arts Award – Hokioramai Dunn

Tane-Rore Award- Manukura Tane - Hokioramai Dunn

Hine-Te-Rehia Award- Manukura Wahine – Elizabeth Johnson All Round Excellence in Cultural Leadership – Meyuti Poutu

P.I Cultural Leadership (Girls) – Fifita Uhila

P.I Cultural Leadership (Boys) – Eved Ah Soon

ARTS DINNER AWARDS – VISUAL ARTS

PHOTOGRAPHY AWARDS

Distinguished Service Award – Lize Deng

Leadership in Photography – Ashleigh Muir

Gold Exposure: Outstanding Technical Achievement – Sylvie Morrison

Most Innovative Photographer – Samuel Manders

PAINTING AND DESIGN

Most Innovative Designer – Noah Wood

Excellence in Design – Keira Mulgrew

Leadership in Design – Jude Wilson

Excellence in Painting – Natasha Greenway

Leadership in Painting – Natasha Armstrong

Innovation in Painting – Jay McElwee

GI Shuker Senior Art Cup - Natasha Greenway

Service to the School in Visual Arts – Natasha Armstrong

Leadership in Visual Arts – Jude Wilson

Excellence in Art History - Eve Thompson

Leadership in Art History - Natasha Greenway

ARTS DINNER - MEDIA AWARDS

Excellence in Media Studies: Academic – Tabitha Freeman Excellence in Film Editing – Declan Paxton Excellence in Film making – Jacob Cameron Service to Media Studies – Mehak Sehgal Most Versatile Filmmaker – Lizzie Lyon

ART DINNER - SPECIAL AWARDS 2023

Extra-curricular Representation – GROUP: Centennial Choir

Outstanding Extra-curricular Representation – INDIVIDUAL – Jacob Cameron

Bruce Taylor Award – Most Dedicated Arts Student – Celestine Howard

Excellence in Arts Management – Bella Houghton

Outstanding Arts Service – Lize Deng & Jude Wilson

Dux Girls -Natasha Greenway

Dux Boys -Jacob Cameron