ARTS DINNER AWARDS - MUSIC

Best Contemporary Musician - Elaine Chapple

Best Classical Musician – Karen Zheng

Chamber Music Award- Moon Stars

Tresseder-Hallet Cup – Sanskriti Roy

Choir Award – Boys Choir - Isaiah Nin

John Willmott Trophy for Leadership in Choral Work – Lara Grozev & Josh Li

Jazz Award - Bill Liu

Orchestra Award- Bella Houghton

KBB Music Cup – Helen Wen

Foster Cup – Outstanding Academic Achievement in Music – Paige Moffat

Most Innovative Composer Arranger- Paige Moffat

Music Performance of the Year – (Group) - Centennial Choir

Music Performance of the Year – (Individual) - Helen Wen

Outstanding Contribution to The Music Dept. - Bill Liu

Long Service to Music – Jessica Lal

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - DRAMA

JCNBC Cup for Excellence in Drama Performance – Nikau Hopwood

Best Male Actor Award - Nathan Setefano

Best Female Actor Award - Eve Thompson

Best Sheila Winn Award - Jorja Stevens

Most Outstanding Performance Theatresports – Max Cumberpatch

Excellence in Backstage or Technical Support – Al Tahir

Long Service in Drama Cup - Tabea Leonhardt

McGregor Cup for Drama Leadership - Molly Cavanagh

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - DANCE

Excellence in Dance Performance (Girls) - Shona Matiu

Excellence in Dance Performance (Boys) - Isaac Chisholm

Excellence in Choreography – Esta Lightbourn

Excellence in Dance Studies – Nyra Kanwar

Most Outstanding Group Performance – Ella Sutton's scholarship piece Ebullience - (Ella Sutton, Lucy Taylor, Maddy Walker, Nyra Kanwar, Bella Krikorian)

Most Outstanding Individual Performance – Komai Waqalevu

Dance Leadership Award – Isaac Chisholm

Long Service to Dance – Esme Lloyd

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - SPEECH AND DEBATING AWARDS

Public Speaking Cup - Ryan Antia

Wilson and Horton Debating Cup -Vibhaa Sharma

Leadership in Debating - Nishera Gnanendra

Excellence in Creative Writing - Tabitha Freeman

Excellence in Spoken Word Poetry - Sonia Airehrour

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - CULTURAL

Māori Performing Arts Award - Bree Tipene

Tane-Rore Award- Manukura Tane - Hokioramai Dunn

Hine-Te-Rehia Award- Manukura Wahine - Bree Tipene

All Round Excellence in Cultural Leadership – Nyra Kanwar & Greeshma Kasuganti

P.I Cultural Leadership (Girls) - Rosa Maanaima Matautia

P.I Cultural Leadership (Boys) - Viliami 'Ofamo'oni

<u>ARTS DINNER AWARDS – VISUAL ARTS</u>

PHOTOGRAPHY AWARDS

Distinguished Service Award - Zoe Whaley

Leadership in Photography - Sanskriti Roy

Gold Exposure:

Outstanding Technical Achievement - Maja Da Costa

Most Innovative Photographer - Pipiana Coventon

PAINTING AND DESIGN

Most Innovative Designer - Matthew Waugh

Excellence in Design – Jorja Stevens

Leadership in Design - Christopher Sykes

Excellence in Painting - Pip Hawksworth

Leadership in Painting - Lucy Makinson

Innovation in Painting – Lucy Makinson

GI Shuker Senior Art Cup - Zoe Whaley

Service to the School in Visual Arts – Lara Grozev

Leadership in Visual Arts - Aleisha Roulston

Excellence in Art History - Chloe Fernley

Leadership in Art History - Pipiana Coventon

ARTS DINNER - MEDIA AWARDS

Excellence in Media Studies: Academic - Pipiana Coventon

Excellence in Film Editing – Valeriya Vinogradova

Excellence in Film making – Jorja Stevens

Service to Media Studies – Bella Krikorian

Most Versatile Filmmaker – Lucy Taylor

ART DINNER - SPECIAL AWARDS 2022

Extra-curricular Representation – GROUP: Centennial Choir

Outstanding Extra-curricular Representation – INDIVIDUAL – Zoe Whaley

Bruce Taylor Award – Most Dedicated Arts Student – Pipiana Coventon

Excellence in Arts Management- Nyra Kanwar

Outstanding Arts Service - Lara Grozev and Josh Li

Dux Girls - Jorja Stevens

Dux Boys – Josh Li