Main School Contacts

The school's postal address is:

Mount Albert Grammar School
Alberton Avenue
Mount Albert
Auckland 1025

Facsimilie: 09 846 2042


To contact the school by phone, please ring 09 846 2044 and choose from the options given.

The main school contacts are listed below and will give you the extension numbers of key staff.
Click on these links to access contacts not listed on this page:


Senior Management


International Students


Deans

Sports

Department Heads


Guidance


Teaching Staff


Careers



Attendance Officer:
Ms Lee Iswar
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8142
E-mail: attendance@mags.school.nz

Business/Finance Manager:
Ms Debbie Forsyth
Phone: 815 4032
e-mail: business@mags.school.nz
Enrolment Officer:
Ms Cecilia Pedersen
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8131
e-mail: enrol@mags.school.nz
Click here for all enrolment information

Headmaster's Personal Assistant:
Annemarie Wright
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8150
e-mail: paheadmaster@mags.school.nz

Property Manager:
Mr Frank Koenen
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8134
Mobile: 021 522 372
e-mail: fkoenen@mags.school.nz

Director of School House:
Mr Chris Metcalfe
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8178
e-mail: cmetcalfe@mags.school.nz

Community Liaison, Communications:
Ms Estelle Sarney
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8236
e-mail: esarney@mags.school.nz

Director of Advancement: School Foundation
Mr Tim Kay
Phone: 846 2044, ext 8127
Email: advancement@mags.school.nz

Human Resources Manager
Ms Sarah Hayes
shayes@mags.school.nz